Quick Navigation

Member Institutions

Below is a listing of our Study Missouri members institutions. For more information on how your institution can join, visit our members page.

Avila University
Central Methodist University
Columbia College
Cottey College
Drury University
Fontbonne University
Harris-Stowe State University
Jefferson College
Lincoln University
Lindenwood University
Linn State Technical College
Maryville University
Metropolitan Community College
Mineral Area College
Missouri Baptist University
Missouri Southern State University
Missouri State University
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Missouri Valley College

Missouri Western State University
Moberly Area Community College
North Central Missouri College
Northwest Missouri State University
Ozarks Technical Community College
Park University
Saint Louis University
St. Louis Community College
State Fair Community College
State Technical College of Missouri
Stephens College
Truman State University
University of Central Missouri
University of Missouri – Columbia
University of Missouri – Kansas City
University of Missouri – St. Louis
Washington University
Webster University
Wentworth Military Academy and College
Westminster College
William Woods University
 Programs offered by Study Missouri member institutions can be found on the latest Study Missouri brochure.