Members

Executive Committee

Chair: Dawn Huffman, St. Charles Community College (dhuffman@stchas.edu)

Chair-Elect: Patrick Parnell, Missouri State University (patrickparnell@missouristate.edu)

Secretary: Thomas Merlot, Missouri Valley College (merlott@moval.edu)

Treasurer: Joy Stevenson, University of Central Missouri (stevenson@ucmo.edu)

Past Chair: Chris Sulincevski, St. Louis Community College (csulincevski@stlcc.edu)

Member at Large: Lora Zaidarhzauva, Park University (lora.zaidarhzauva@park.edu)

Government Liaison: Eynar Pineda, Columbia College (epineda@ccis.edu)

Becoming a Member

This page is a clearing house for all things related to the Study Missouri organization and its member institutions. Keep up to date with international education events, meetings and other campus activities by visiting this page regularly.

You can post your committee meeting minutes, make special announcements, or just brag about activities on your campus by sending the information to:

studymissouri@gmail.com

Encourage your colleagues on other campuses to become Study Missouri members, too. Use the letter below from Commissioner of Higher Education Zora Mulligan to institution presidents and chancellors to explain the benefits of membership in Study Missouri. A membership form is also available.

Meeting Schedule

*coincides with MAIN meeting date

  • February 28th, 2020 at Fontbonne University in STL
  • April, 2020 TBD conference call
  • *June 19th, 2020 at Missouri State University in Springfield
  • September 25th, 2020 at Missouri Valley College in Marshall
  • December 4th, 2020 at Columbia College in Columbia
  • February 26th, 2021 at Park University in Parkville
  • June 18th, 2021 MIEM TBD