Members

Executive Committee

Chair: Chris Sulincevski, St. Louis Community College (csulincevski@stlcc.edu)

Chair-Elect: Michael Johnson, Moberly Area Community College (michaeljohnson@macc.edu)

Secretary: Dawn Huffman, St. Charles Community College (dhuffman@stchas.edu)

Treasurer: Joy Stevenson, University of Central Missouri (stevenson@ucmo.edu)

Past Chair: Britta Wright, Columbia College (blwright@ccis.edu)

Member at Large: Carrie Taylor, Southeast Missouri State University (ctaylor@semo.edu)

Department of Higher Education Liaison: Liz Coleman (liz.coleman@dhe.mo.gov)

Becoming a Member

This page is a clearing house for all things related to the Study Missouri organization and its member institutions. Keep up to date with international education events, meetings and other campus activities by visiting this page regularly.

You can post your committee meeting minutes, make special announcements, or just brag about activities on your campus by sending the information to:

studymissouri@gmail.com

Encourage your colleagues on other campuses to become Study Missouri members, too. Use the letter below from Commissioner of Higher Education Zora Mulligan to institution presidents and chancellors to explain the benefits of membership in Study Missouri. A membership form is also available.